The committee

Every year, the Maritime Match Day is organized by a committee as formed by the S.G. "William Froude". The change of the committee per year offers a different approach for each event. 

The committee responsible for the MMD of 2019 is formed as follows: 

Vera Hengelmolen Chairman
Bas Rossewij Secretary
Martijn Witvoet Treasurer
Timo Rodermond Commissioner of Logistics
Anke Marij Elzinga Commissioner of Publicity 
Maarten Adams QQ'er, Treasurer of S.G. "William Froude"