The committee

Every year, the Maritime Match Day is organized by a committee formed by the S.G. "William Froude". The yearly change of committee members offers a new perspective on the event each year. 

The committee that will be organizing the MMD in 2023 is formed as follows: 

Sanne Jongbloed Chairwoman
Annemiek Schwippert Vice-Chairwoman
Kevin Lu Treasurer
Pepijn Lebbink Logistics
Mathijn Brink Publicity
Alex Remstedt QQ, Chairman of S.G. "William Froude"

Feel free to reach out to us by sending an e-mail at in case you have any questions.